COG Disease Committee Leadership

Courtesy of Raymond Blank Children's Hospital

Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia
Mignon Loh, MD
UCSF Medical Center-Mission Bay
Tel: (415) 476-3831
Email: mignon.loh@ucsf.edu

Acute Myeloid Leukemia
Andy Kolb, MD
Alfred I duPont Hospital for Children
Tel: (302) 651-5567
Email: eakolb@nemours.org

Bone Tumor
Katherine Janeway, MD
Dana-Farber/Harvard Cancer Center
Tel: (617) 632-4994
Email: katherine_janeway@dfci.harvard.edu

Central Nervous System Tumor
Maryam Fouladi, MD
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Tel: (513) 803-0721
Email: maryam.fouladi@cchmc.org

Germ Cell Tumor
A. Lindsay Frazier, MD
Dana-Farber/Harvard Cancer Center
Tel: (617) 632-2273
Email: Lindsay_Frazier@dfci.harvard.edu

Hodgkin Lymphoma
Kara Kelly, MD
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Tel:  (716) 845-2333
Email: kara.kelly@roswellpark.org

Liver Tumor
Allison O'Neill, MD
Dana-Farber/Harvard Cancer Center
Tel: (617) 632-4202
Email: allison_oneill@dfci.harvard.edu

Neuroblastoma
Rochelle Bagatell, MD
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Tel: (267) 426-9737
Email: bagatellr@email.chop.edu

Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma
Carl Allen, MD PhD
Baylor College of Medicine
Dan L. Duncan Comprehensive Cancer Center
Tel: (832) 822-4200
Email: ceallen@txch.org

Rare Tumor
Theodore Laetsch, MD
UT Southwestern/Simmons Cancer Center-Dallas
Tel: (214) 648-5475
Email: ted.laetsch@utsouthwestern.edu

Renal Tumor (Wilms/Kidney)
Jeffery Dome, MD, PhD (Interim Chair)
Children’s National Medical Center
Tel: (202) 476-3656
Email: jdome@childrensnational.org

Soft Tissue Sarcoma
Rajkumar Venkatramani, MD MS
Baylor College of Medicine/Dan L Duncan Comprehensive Cancer Center
Tel: (832) 822-4511
Email: rxvenka1@txch.org